I miss you, Susan

Susan Miller’s readings are finally up! YES I LOVE ME SOME ASTROLOGY AND I DON’T CARE WHO JUDGES!

Seriously, I use to do that hesitate bit when people shoot me furtive wtf-she-been-smoking glances, but these days I really don’t give a crap how many eye rolls I get as I wax lyrical about astrology and numerology. The stuff fascinates me to no end.

I’ve also had an odd past week, and so did a bunch of other people around me. For reals. It’s like. The world can’t function proper wiithout Susan’s readings.

I was born right smack in the middle of two signs – Scorpio and Sagittarius, and I’ve always been, uh, privileged, to pick and choose my fortunes. HAHA. In recent years though, I definitely identify better with my Sagittarius side.

Wildly optimistic, freedom-loving, incurable travel disease. Yep that would be I.

Cheers to the start of the work week.

 

Susan Miller’s mom died last week :( Because I love Susan Miller, I am obligated to share her sweet tribute to Little Mom.

 

Leave a Reply

